Search

New Social Media Accounts

Updated: Nov 25, 2020

Hello friends – PAST, PRESENT AND FUTURE!


Norwich Insurance Brokers (NIB) is happy to announce that we have three NEW social media platforms; Facebook, LinkedIn and Instagram! We are excited to have these platforms to express our support and great appreciation to all who have supported us, especially through the unprecedented times we have faced and continue to face. Your support means the world to us and we will continue to do everything in our power and control to make sure our clients’ needs are always looked after!


Unfortunately right now due to COVID our office is closed to the public however, we are still always available when needed to look after all your needs. You can call or email if you need anything!

GET KNOW ALL OF OUR STAFF HERE AT NIB:


The NIB VETERANS OF THE TEAM! REGISTERED INSURANCE BROKERS: Julie Couwenberg – julie@norwichinsurance.com J. Nicole Couwenberg - nicole@norwichinsurance.com Kelsey Schaafsma - kelsey@norwichinsurance.com Jordan Vanderhaegen - jordan@norwichinsurance.com

ACCOUNTING AND RECEPTION: Cheryl Steinhoff – cheryl@norwichinsurance.com

The MOST RECENT TEAM PLAYERS and FUTRE BROKERS

The first gentleman to work at NIB in 13 years; Josh Deming, - josh@norwichinsurance.com (lucky him…;) and Kaitlyn Richardson (March 2021)


We are looking forward to being able to help you out with all of your insurance needs, we are just a step away. CONTACT US AT 1-800-280-0937


MONDAY to THURSDAY 8:00am to 4:30pm, FRIDAYS 8:00am to 4:00pm.

Please note office hours may vary due to Statutory Holidays and COVID 19!


CHEERS,

from Norwich Insurance Brokers!:)


CONTRACTED COMPANIES:


ECONOMICAL INSURANCE COMPANY INTACT INSURANCE COMPANY PORTAGE MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY DUFFERIN MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY CARADOC MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY


We have availability to assess all our new and existing clients’ needs, with our contracted companies as well as many of our MGA AFFILIATED COMPANIES.



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All